App of the Week: MyFitnessPal

I know I’m a little late with the fitness app for all you people who were looking for apps to help you lose weight for the summer while you were searching during the winter/spring. But exercising should be done all year around. So I’m still going to present you with this weeks app of the week, MyFitnessPal.

MyFitnessPal

What does this App do?

MyFitnessPal does the trick for all you weight watchers out there. Very few people realize that the most important part of losing weight is eating right. In order to eat right you need to know your calorie intake so that you’ll be eating what’s best for you. What MyFitnessPal offers is an easy method to keeping track of your eating habits throughout your day by counting all of your calories that you consumed. It also keeps track of all the calories you burn after a workout. Calorie counting should be the first thing you choose to do when trying to lose your weight. If you stick to counting what your eating and losing, you watch your weight decrease the way it’s supposed to, without all the extra dieting pills and starving all day. That’s keeping your body toxins free.

Where can I find this App?

Android’s Google Play, iTunes App Store, Blackberry App World, and Window’s Marketplace

How much does this App cost?

This app doesn’t you a dime!

Would I use this app?

I’ve been using this app since March and it has done a good job for me! I’ve lost 13 pounds since I’ve started using MyFitnessPal! You can imagine how I feel about that. I encourage everyone to use the app! If you’re going to download this app to help with your weight loss, make sure you add some friends to your friend list to keep you motivated while your one your way to being the sexier and slimmer you. Feel free to add me. My username is tankwlk!

Leave a Reply

