Ytube Vid of the Week: Chris Rock and Wealth

What’s important to me in this video that it Chris is really talking about something people have a lot of problems realizing. I believe it’s important to think about the position that you are in. Are you happy with it? If your happy with it, then you are fine. But do not walk around complaining about where you stand when you are in charge of what you put yourself. If you wish to be wealthy, learn the difference between wealth and being rich and go with what’s going to make you feel good about where you stand. I’m heading for a wealthy life and I value that more than just being rich. I pray that others around me work for the same.

Leave a Reply

