App of the Week: Plumber Game

Plumber Game

What does this App do?

From Google Play’s Website,

“Plumber Game More levels are coming soon!!

The pipe is leaking and this needs to be resolved as soon as possible!Or the water will flood the room.As a plumber,you must fix the pipe,try to connect pieces of pipe together and let water flow to the overflow pipe.The games is funny and challenging,it has 50 round,and each rounds features different strategy of solving the tricky issue.Will you be an excellent plumber? Let’s wait and see!

HOW TO PLAY 1.Create a continuous pipeline between the tap and the overflow pipe. 2.Rotate each pipe by tapping it. 3.Click the tap when you have made the pipeline to go to next stage.”

Where can I find this App?

Google Play’s Android Market

How much does this App cost?

Free

Would I use this app?

I have this app on my phone. It’s really fun. I haven’t gotten far in the game yet. But I can tell that it’s going to take some time for me to get into the game. It demands a little bit of my attention, which is really hard to grab. It has the potential to be at a status as Temple Run.

Leave a Reply

