App of the Week: Subway Surfers

A new game similar to Temple Run has been downloaded to my phone. If you are looking for a new addiction, why not download to your iPhone Subway Surfers?

Subway Surfers

What does this app do?

Google Play App Store states:

“DASH as fast as you can!
DODGE the oncoming trains!

Help Jake, Tricky & Fresh escape from the grumpy Inspector and his dog.

★ Grind trains with your cool crew!
★ Colorful and vivid HD graphics!
★ Hoverboard Surfing!
★ Paint powered jetpack!
★ Lightning fast swipe acrobatics!
★ Challenge and help your friends!

Join the most daring chase!

A Universal App with HD optimized graphics.

By Kiloo Games and Sybo Games”

Where can I find this App?

iTunes App Store

Google Play App Store

How much does this App cost?

Free

Would I use this app?

Duh! I recently downloaded the app and I’m in a battle to reach the high score of some of my Facebook friends. Of course, I’m nowhere near my friends scores  but believe me, I’ll get there eventually. Think about all that down time you might have. This is one of those addictive games where you’ll get so caught up in playing that you forget the time. I can see it now. Some of you will be waiting for the bus and probably miss it because you we’re too caught up playing this game. Ok, maybe it’s not that extreme but it can come pretty close. Download it now!

Leave a Reply

