Ytube Vid of the Week: Bye Bye Bye Braces

If you never had braces, you will never understand!

I am a former braces wearer! I wore braces from 6th grade to the middle of my 9th grade year in high school, and boy oh boy, was it a great feeling to get them off. So this is definitely the Ytube Vid of the Week because I can relate to this boy’s current situation.I swear, the reaction that he has is the same reaction I had in the 9th grade.

What I hated the most was having to wear a retainer. I did not wear my retainer! I wore it for 2 days and now it sits like decoration on my bedroom dresser. Years later, my teeth are still wonderfully straight! I still run my tongue across my teeth like I just got my braces removed.

The owner of this funny video is ItsKingsleyBitch. He has a couple of funny videos. Many of his videos are video blogs, which are videos of him talking about his day. Definitely follow this young talent. You’ll be greatly entertained.

Do you have a Ytube Vid of the Week? Share your ideas and thoughts below.

Leave a Reply

