Meet Maiya!

photo (2)It’s been awhile since I’ve added a little pizzazz to Doc’s Castle Media. I’m constantly writing about other people and their contributions to society that I rarely get to brag about what I have going on under Doc’s Castle Media’s curtain. Well, I’m glad I’m finally getting the chance to let you all peek because I have a new contributor to this blog spot that I need to share.  It’s definitely time give that I’ve thought of Doc’s Castle Media’s need for some style and individuality for readers who enjoy following trends and/or creating their own. So I’ve found a fashionista who’s ready to spark Doc’s Castle Media up! Everyone meet Maiya!

Maiya commonly likes to think of herself as a multi-fashionista. From creating clothes, being a make up artist, and a  huge hair guru, she’s taken a hobby she genuinely enjoys and placed it on a whole new level of awesomeness. Maiya loves to be creative and think outside the box and saw that being Doc’s Castle Media’s beauty contributor as a great opportunity to teach others about self-expression. Maiya is quite the daring individual when it comes to expressing herself outwardly and I know that she’ll be the perfect blogger for you to keep up with. She inspires to be different and prides herself on being completely that for readers. So if you’re willing to follow her on this journey, feel free to follow Beauty by Maiya on Doc’s Castle Media weekly for fashion and beauty updates. Also, make sure you follow her own Fashion Blog, CreativeMeCrazy, where she shares her personal designs, tips, and opinions of what’s going on in her creative, unique style of mind.

One thought on “Meet Maiya!

  1. Pingback: Your Ideal Clean !! | Doc's Castle Media

Leave a Reply

