Bitstrip is my shhh… (App Review)

I fell in love with a cartoon that is guaranteed to make me share it with my friends so they’ll love it too. That little cartoon we love so much is myself, the cartoon Taylor Walker who can be found on any of my social networks, especially Facebook, if your one of her friends.

20131126-091625.jpg

I turned myself into a Bitstrip!

What does this app do?

According to the iTunes App Store:

Share instant comic messages starring you and your friends.
• Design cartoon versions of yourself & your friends
• Put your friends in hilarious comics where anything can happen
• Show how you’re feeling with cartoon status updates
• Choose from 1000+ customizable templates, plus new ones daily

Join over 20 million people around the world using Bitstrips as a more fun and visual way to communicate with friends.

Where can I get this App?

iTunes App Store

Google Play Market

Kindle Fire App Store

How much does this app cost?
Not a thing! But you need a Facebook Account to have fun.

Do you use this App?
Yes, I sure do! It’s quite entertaining to see what other people on my facebook friends list do with their characters.

What Doc says:

Bitstrips is so awesome. So awesome I’m starting to wonder if I’ll ever get tired of it. I don’t know when I downloaded the app. It had to be sometime in October because my Bitstrip character’s hair is black now, not red. Anyway, I had the app for a while and I still faithfully check every morning what my latest cartoon might be. The only negative I have for this app is it moves kind of slow when loading the cartoons for the day. When it takes forever to load, its takes a few times of me trying to open the app again to finally get it to work correctly. If you can get over that small problem, it’s becomes a cool app. But you know how people’s attention span is waiting for things to load. Other than that slight issues that they continuously inform us it will be fixed momentarily, the app is great and if your into that interactive comic life, just download the app. It’s cool. I’m even thinking of sharing more of my Bitstrips with Doc’s Castle Media. What do you think?

Take a look at just a few of my Bitstrips:

20131203-142537.jpg20131203-142549.jpg020131203-142601.jpg20131203-142609.jpg20131203-142625.jpg

If you’d like to see other app suggestions and reviews, check out our App Suggester section on Doc’s Castle Media.

2 thoughts on “Bitstrip is my shhh… (App Review)

Leave a Reply

