Flu_X and Champ The General take Monumental Mondays

Well, I had fun last week at Monumental Monday’s. I’m sure I’ll enjoy it in the upcoming week, March 24. Two featured artist of Doc’s Castle Media will be performing at the show. I’ll be there to support them.

See Flu_X:

20140315-214534.jpg

Or Champ The General:

20140315-214911.jpg

Two talented artist coming to perform this Monday for the first time at Night Club The Depot in Baltimore’s Station North art district. Come support local talent at Monumental Mondays hosted by The Alumni Marketing group.

I’ll be at this event to network and with artist, too, since I didn’t meet many artist at the last event. So if you see me, say hi and introduce yourself.

Leave a Reply

