YTube Vid of the Week: Louisa Wendorff’s Blank Space // Style (Taylor Swift Mash-Up)

I don’t know what’s been going on with me lately. But I’ve taken a liking to some of Taylor Swift’s songs. Maybe it’s because I’ve started working for Baltimore CBS Radio station Today’s 101.9 that I’ve suddenly taken on this liking. But all they seems to play is Maroon 5 and Taylor Swift singles every hour. They beat their catchy songs into my head. It’s like I have no choice but to listen.

I first came across this week’s YTube Vid of the Week on Fascinately.com, a website that’s nothing but viral videos. I was just surfing when I saw this duo did a mashup of two Taylor Swift songs and made it sound really good. I think they should do more. They actually make you WANT to listen to the songs.

Do you like Taylor Swift? Leave your favorite song below in the comments.

Did you catch our last YTube Vid of the Week? Watch Psycho Kid Torches Christmas Tree on Doc’s Castle Media.

One thought on “YTube Vid of the Week: Louisa Wendorff’s Blank Space // Style (Taylor Swift Mash-Up)

  1. Pingback: YTube Vid of the Week: Saving the Drone | Doc's Castle Media

Leave a Reply

